Fuzzspot
My Out Of The Way Place

Where

I peer into the dark and wonder where you are.

Do you see the same stars in the sky?

Is the chill of the night air cool upon your skin?

I peer into the dark and wonder where,

Knowing that the answer may never come.

5 Responses to “Where”

  1. yes…they see the same stars, and they miss you too. I can feel it.

  2. I’ve wondered that myself at times. I would say they do, however they are.

  3. Проф раскрутка страниц в вебе основной вид деятельности компании “Badabam” с 2004 года. Мы предлагаем профессиональную раскрутку страниц в поисковых системах – Yandex (yandex), Рамблер, Гугл, Mail.Ru. В собственной работе мы используем лишь “белоснежные” способы раскрутки страниц в поисковиках. Ежели Вам нужна проф, дешевая, раскрутка сайта с финансовыми гарантиями – звоните в данный момент 517-23-23!
    Раскрутка сайта, изготовка страниц, мастерски, недорого – Badabam.

  4. Ditto, Nick.
    Couldn’t have said it better myself.
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

  5. Rossi your wife is really too young……2 kids……you are really kidding me…… Click http://d2.ae/hool090730


Leave a Reply

